योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय दिल्ली

School of Planning and Architecture Delhi

An “Institution of National Importance” Under an Act of Parliament (Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)

Friday 5 March 2021  IST
Administration Print Back
User view"
Director

Prof. Dr. P.S.N. Rao 
Professor of Housing
Ph.D., M.P.(Housing), Cert. A. App, Cert. U. Mgt., B.E.(Civil), 
AIIA (by Examination), FITP,
directorspadoffice@spa.ac.in
Landline No- 011-23702395, 011-23702398


Deans

Prof. Dr. Ashok Kumar 
Dean (Academics), Dean (Students Affairs),Dean (Faculty Welfare)

Professor of Physical Planning 
Ph.D.(Liverpool), MURP, PGDHRM, M.Sc.(Geog.)
FITP 
a.kumar@spa.ac.in )
( deanacademics@spa.ac.in )

 
   
Prof. Dr. Sanjukkta Bhaduri 
Dean (Research)
Professor of Urban Planning
Ph.D., MCP, B.Arch.
AITP
( s.bhaduri@spa.ac.in )


 
   
   
Prof. Dr. Aruna Ramani Grover 
Dean (Planning and Development)
Professor of Architecture
B.Arch,M.P. (Housing), PhD in Architecture
( ar.grover@spa.ac.in )

 


 
Registrar
 
Shri Umakant Agarwal
registrar@spa.ac.in
 

 


Controller of Examination


Prof. Dr. Rabidyuti Biswas
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D.(IIT Roorkee),M.R.P.(IIT Kharagpur), B.E. (Civil)
FITP, AMIE, MISRS, MIUT
r.biswas@spa.ac.in )
coe@spa.ac.in


 
Coordinator IQAC Cell

Prof. Dr. Poonam Prakash 
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D., M.P. (Housing), B.Arch.
AITP
pprakash@spa.ac.in )
 




 
Faculty Incharge- Placements 
Dr. Jatinder Kaur
Associate Professor of Architecture
(spadelhiplacement@gmail.com)

 

 
   
Honarary Warden 

Shri Shuvojit Sarkar
Associate Professor of Architecture
B.Arch , M.Plan (Environment)
AIIA, ITPI, IIID, INTACH
s.sarkar@spa.ac.in
hosteloffice@spa.ac.in