योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय दिल्ली

School of Planning and Architecture Delhi

An “Institution of National Importance” Under an Act of Parliament (Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)

Saturday 7 December 2019  IST
Administration Print Back
User view"
Director

Prof. Dr. P.S.N. Rao 
Professor of Housing
Ph.D., M.P.(Housing), Cert. A. App, Cert. U. Mgt., B.E.(Civil), 
AIIA (by Examination), FITP,
directorspadoffice@spa.ac.in
Landline No- 011-23702395, 011-23702398


Deans

Prof. Dr. Mahavir
Dean(Academic)
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D. (Netherlands), P.G.Dip. 
(Remote Sensing - Netherlands), MURP, B.Arch. 
FITP
( mahavir57@yahoo.com, Mahavir@spa.ac.in )
 

 
Prof. Dr. Virendra Kumar Paul
Dean (Planning and Development)
Professor of BEM
Ph.D. , Master's in Building Engineering and Management, B.Arch.
( vk.paul@spa.ac.in )

 

 

 
Prof. Dr. Vinay Maitri 
Dean (Students Affairs)
Professor of Programming
M.Sc.(Stat.), Ph.D.,
MCP, MCSD, MCILT (UK), MIUT, MIRT,
(v.maitri@spa.ac.in) 

 

Prof. Dr. Priyaleen Singh 
Dean (Faculty Welfare)
Professor of Architectural Conservation
Ph.D.(UK)., Cert In RM&HC (Italy), M.A. Cons. (UK), MLA., B.Arch.
( priyaleen.delhi@gmail.com )
p.singh@spa.ac.in

 

Prof. Dr. Sanjukkta Bhaduri 
Dean (Research)
Professor of Urban Planning
Ph.D., MCP, B.Arch.
AITP
( s.bhaduri@spa.ac.in )

 


 
Registrar
 
Shri Umakant Agarwal
registrar@spa.ac.in
spandregistrar@gmail.com

 


Controller of Examination

Y.K. Jain 
Professor of Civil Engineering
M.Sc. Engg. (Civil) (Struct), B.Sc. Engg. (Civil), MIE
yk.jain@spa.ac.in )
coe@spa.ac.in


 
Coordinator IQAC Cell

Prof. Dr. Ashok Kumar
Professor of Physical Planning 
Ph.D.(Liverpool), MURP, PGDHRM, M.Sc.(Geog.)
FITP 
( a.kumar@spa.ac.in )

 




 
Coordinator Placement Cell 

Prof. Dr. Sewa Ram
Professor of Transport Planning
Ph.D., M.T.P. B.Tech. (Civil Engg., IITD)
AITP, MIUT 
(spadelhiplacement@gmail.com)

   
Honarary Warden 

Shri Shuvojit Sarkar
Assistant Professor of Architecture
B.Arch , M.Plan (Environment)
AIIA, ITPI, IIID, INTACH
s.sarkar@spa.ac.in
hosteloffice@spa.ac.in