योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय दिल्ली

School of Planning and Architecture Delhi

An “Institution of National Importance” Under an Act of Parliament (Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)

Wednesday 21 February 2018  IST
Administration Print Back
User view"
Director
Dr. P.S.N. Rao 
Professor of Housing
Ph.D., M.P.(Housing), Cert. A. App, Cert. U. Mgt., B.E.(Civil), 
AIIA (by Examination), FITP, FIV 
psn.rao@spa.ac.in
director@spa.ac.in
 
 
Dean- (Academics, Research and Student Affairs)
Prof. Mahavir 
Professor of Physical Planning
Ph.D. (Netherlands), P.G.Dip. 
(Remote Sensing - Netherlands), MURP, B.Arch. 
FITP
( mahavir57@yahoo.com, Mahavir@spa.ac.in )
 

 
Dean- Faculty Welfare
Prof. Dr. Priyaleen Singh 
Professor of Architectural Conservation
Ph.D.(UK)., Cert In RM&HC (Italy), M.A. Cons. (UK), MLA., B.Arch.
( priyaleen.delhi@gmail.com )
p.singh@spa.ac.in

 
 
Dean- Planning and Development
Dr. Virendra Kumar Paul
Proffesor of BEM
Ph.D. , Master's in Building Engineering and Management, B.Arch.
( vk.paul@spa.ac.in )
 
Registrar
Sanjay Gupta 
Professor of Transport Planning
Ph.D, M.T.P., M.Sc.
FITP, MCILT (UK), MTPS (U.K), MWSTLUR, MIATBR, MIUT, MIRT, MIRC
( s.gupta@spa.ac.in )
registrar@spa.ac.in

 

Controller of Examination

Y.K. Jain 
Professor of Civil Engineering
M.Sc. Engg. (Civil) (Struct), B.Sc. Engg. (Civil), MIE
yk.jain@spa.ac.in )
coe@spa.ac.in


 
 
Coordinator Placement Cell 
Prof. Dr. Sewa Ram
Professor of Transport Planning
Ph.D., M.T.P. B.Tech. (Civil Engg., IITD)
AITP, MIUT 
(spadelhiplacement@gmail.com)
   
Honarary Warden 
Shri Parag Anand Meshram
Associate Professor of Industrial Design
hosteloffice@spa.ac.in