योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय दिल्ली

School of Planning and Architecture Delhi

An “Institution of National Importance” Under an Act of Parliament (Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)

Monday 11 December 2023  IST
Student Council 2016-17 Print Back
User view"
 Student Council 2016-17
Executive Committee - Student Council

Gaurav Jangid - Student Representative

Email- jangid9350@gmail.com
Mobile No- 9911239234

Arpit Jain - General President
Email- arpit2682arch@spa.ac.in
Mobile- 7836805636

Jyotiraditya Verma - General Secretary
Email- jyotiradityaverma@gmail.com
Mobile- 8010330379

Sashank Mullapudi - General Secretary
Email- sashank511@gmail.com
Mobile- 8285584044

Anshu Bhardwaj - Editor 
Email- anshu.11bhardwaj@gmail.com
Mobile- 9136509307

Executive Panel of Under Graduate Student Association

Hilor Sharma- U.G. President  
Email- hilor.sharma@gmail.com
Mobile- 7021576164

Abhirami Indu Valsaraj- U.G. Secretary
Email- abhirami.valsaraj@gmail.com
Mobile- 9958541160

Dinesh Suru- U.G. Sports Secretary
Email- surudinesh@gmail.com
Mobile- 9560940248

Executive Panel of Post- Graduate Student Association

Prakash Ramappa - P.G. President
Mobile- 9650241484

Asesh Sarkar - P.G. Secretary
Mobile- 8653550613

 Rimeka Ranee- P.G. Entertainment Secretary

Prithyush C.P. -
Email- cpprithyush@gmail.com
Mobile- 9718144926

Jwngma Basumatary - P.G. Photography Secretary
Email- basumataryjwngma@gmail.com
Mobile- 9718458583

PG Student Council, SPA Delhi

Social Secretary 
Mobile : +91 9718024084
Email : archivarun@gmail.com

Mobile : +91 8006746482
Email : architectpawansingh@gmail.com