योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय दिल्ली

School of Planning and Architecture Delhi

An “Institution of National Importance” Under an Act of Parliament (Ministry of HRD, Govt. of India)

Saturday 2 March 2024  IST
Skip Navigation Links
Sexual Harassment Policy Print Back
User view"
ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT UNIT (ASHU) - Members

S.No. Name and Designation Nominated as
1.
Prof. (Dr.) Chitrarekha Kabre
Professor (Architecture)
chitrarekha.kabre@spa.ac.in
8950276314
Chairperson
2.
Sh. Manu Mahajan
Associate Professor (Urban Design)
m.mahajan@spa.ac.in
9810642838
Member
3.
Dr. Shuvojit Sarkar
Associate Professor (Architecture)
9311240368
Member
4.
Dr. Aarti Grover
HOD and Associate Professor (Landscape Architecture)
a.grover@spa.ac.in
9871370496
Member
5.
Sh Ashwani Kumar Chadha
Senior Assistant
ashwani_chadha2007@rediffmail.com
9811064534
Member
6.
Ms. Veena Yadav
Senior Assistant
veena.yadav@spa.ac.in
9999222477
Member
7.
Ms. Mayuri Das
Student of third year (Physical Planning)
mayuri.das166bp20@spa.ac.in
Member
8.
Sh. Zurooru Zaman
Student of third year (B.Arch.)
zarooru21arch20@spa.ac.in
Member
9.
Ms. Durba Ghose, Co-founder & Director, Mittika (Non-profit Organization) NGO representative
Member
10.
Ms. Anitha Shenoy
Advocate, Hon’ble Supreme Court of India
Special Invitee
11.
Ms. Sakkeri Ramya
Assistant Professor (Urban Planning)
sakkeri.ramya@spa.ac.in
8801985936
Secretary

OFFICE ORDER- Click here(size : .27MB)    pdf

SEXUAL HARRASMENT POLICY OF THE SCHOOL Click here(size : 0 MB)    pdf