<u>List of Provisionally Eligible and Non Eligible Candidates for Technical Posts And</u> <u>Administrative Posts under Centre of Excellence in Urban Planning and Design</u>

Dated: 17th July, 2025

(Technical Positions)

<u>Eligible Candidates – Senior Research Officer (SRO)</u>		
S. No.	Name of Candidates	
1.	Apoorva Tiwari	

<u>Eligible Candidates – Senior Research Associate (SRA)</u>		
S. No.	Name of Candidates	
1.	Aakriti	
2.	Deepali Khunteta	
3.	Jyoti Sharma	
4.	Moushila De	
5.	Mrudula Shantaram	
6.	Rahul Hans	
7.	Sheilja Singh	
Not Eligible Candidates – Senior Research Associate (SRA)		
S. No.	Name of Candidates	Remarks
1.	Pooja Thareja	Without application form and documents.
2.	Rachit Mittal	Application received after the last date. And without photo in application form.
3.	Himalya Kain	Experience less than 3 yrs.
4.	Shreshtha Sachdeva	Experience less than 3 yrs.
5.	Vanya Mathur	Experience less than 3 yrs.

<u>Eligible Candidates – Research Associate (Level – I)</u>		
S. No.	Name of Candidates	
1	Ayushi Sharma	
2	Himanshu	
3	Koyelatta	
4	Kritika Kaushik	
5	Laishram Nevia	
6	Parul Bhyan	
7	Thakur Piyush Prabhat	

8	Pratibha	
9	Rucha Madan Khandekar	
10	Sheijla Singh	
11	Surabhi Soni	
12	Venus Verma	
13	Purva Goel	
<u>Not Eligible Candidates – Research Associate (Level – I)</u>		
S. No.	Name of Candidates	Remarks
1.	Disha Gupta	Without application form and documents.
2.	Rachit Mittal	Application received after the last date. And without photo in application form.
3.	Aakash Panchal	Experience less than two years.
4.	Anwesha Dutta	Experience less than two years.
5.	Apoorva Dubey	Master Degree is in another field.
6.	Palak Varmani	Experience less than two year.

<u>Eligible Candidates – Research Associate (Level – II)</u>		
S. No.	Name of Candidates	
1.	Abrar Fayaz	
2.	Aditi Patel	
3.	Akanksha Mishra	
4.	Akshita Tyagi	
5.	Anjali Kushwaha	
6.	Annapurna Sharma	
7	Gyaandeep Chakarvorty	
8	Hiba Khan	
9	Imran Jamil	
10	Jeewanshu Uttam	
11	Kativarapu Blessy Amulya Deepika	
12	Kaushalya M.	
13	Minah Khan	
14	Nirmal R.	
15	Nupur Mishra	
16	Palak Varmani	
17	Puja Sahu	
18	Pratibha	
19	Reena Kanojiya	
20	Rishabh Anand	
21	Ritesh Kumar	
22	Sakshi Vyas	

23	Saswat Sundaray	
24	Shagun	
25	Shipra Anand	
26	Shreya Singhal	
27	Shreya Sinha	
28	Shweta	
29	Soumya Verma	
30	Upasana Mohanty	
31	Vallarasu K.	
<u>Not Eligible Candidates – Research Associate (Level – II)</u>		
S. No.	Name of Candidates	Remarks
1.	Aleena Nizar	Without application form and document.
2.	Vikas Mhesiya	Without application form.
3.	Piyush Jaangid	Without application form and documents.
4.	Mustjab Hasan	Without application form and documents.
5.	Sanchit Chauhan	Application received after the last date.
6.	Rachit Mittal	Application received after the last date. And without photo in application form.
7.	Apoorva Dubey	Master Degree is in another field.
8.	Madiha Khanam	Master Degree is in another field.
9.	Rishabh Trikha	Master Degree is in another field.
10.	Sanskriti Singh	Doesn't have Master degree or B. Plan/B. Arch without Ph. D
11.	Shahrukh Jawaid	Master Degree is in another field.

(Administrative Positions)

Administrative Post: Eligible Candidates – Accountant			
S. No.	Name of Candidates		
1.	Gaurav		
2.	Jitendra Kumar		
3.	Karan Kumar Mishra		
4.	Radhika		
5.	Shahbaz Khan		
6.	Shiv Chain		
Administrative Post: Not Eligible Candidates – Accountant			
S. No.	Name of Candidates	Remarks	
1.	Varsha Kumari	Experience less than 3 yrs.	